$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding co-operative borg cube attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mark horneff
United Kingdom
london
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi

Little confused about who can take part in a co-op borg cube attack, it says those taking part flip their turn order token over to show they are giving up their turn, does this mean if you have already completed your turn you cant join in ?

Are you meant to flip your token after your turn? Couldnt see this anywhere.

It suggests that the only thing that would have caused a token to flip is PvP and co-op borg attacks.

So bit confused.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance Kickstarter - February 2017
mbmbmbmbmb
The idea is that the only reason you can't participate is that you already used your next turn by "fully attending" a PvP battle or engaging in another player's Cooperative Borg Cube Assault.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.