Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Medieval Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Charity coat of arms chits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
bronx
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Why is there only 1 (-5) and 1 (-10) coat of arms chits,what if there are more than one player in last place on the charity board at the end of the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A J
United States
Riverside
CA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hammertime7777 wrote:
Why is there only 1 (-5) and 1 (-10) coat of arms chits,what if there are more than one player in last place on the charity board at the end of the game?


Two things to keep in mind:

1) There are no ties unless at space 0. Unless you're talking about space 0, the piece that is on top is considered ahead.

2) If there are more than one player at space 0, the rules say everyone gets the negative points for last place. I think if that occurs, just use a substitute or write on a piece of paper. I don't think it happens that often.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike iapezzuto
United States
bronx
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.