Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BANG! The Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Knife card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Renegade Pineapple
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the knife card have the ability to be "missed?" The rules simply state that it is NOT a "bang" so my opponent believes they can dodge it. I don't read it as such.

I see it as a dirty tactical move by the Outlaw(s) to just shank the Sheriff.devil


Who is correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dV Giochi
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Renegade,
yes, a Knife can be missed!
As a rule of thumb, you can miss every card that features the "Hit" icon.

Hope this helps
Have fun

Martino Chiacchiera
Junior Editor
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Renegade Pineapple
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank-you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.