$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Last Battle: Ie Shima, 1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Night Phase unit placement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Heiko Moeller
Germany
Berlin
Berlin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb


hey guys,

During night phase placement the japanese player can place a maximum
number of 4 special units on the map, each area only one troop.

Quote:
A maximum of one unit may be placed in each Area.


But they are placed consecutively with battles being fought before placement of the next.

Quote:
Movement from the Special Units Box to the map during the Night Phase is done one unit at a time. Any movement and/or combat resolution made as a result of a single unit being placed must be completed before any subsequent unit placement, movement, and/or combat resolution.


Could the japanese player place the following units into the same area?

cheers
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
They may not. The text "maximum of one unit may be placed in each Area" applies to the entire Night Phase.

Michael Rinella
Designer: Last Battle: Ie Shima, 1945
Take Aim Designs
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.