I received a bigger number of units than stated in the rule book,
yet the rule book also said that they are numbered and there shouldn't be more of them in play.
does this mean i should remove the extra units from the box..?
the rule book states:
18 orange (four of them were in a different bag though?!)
16 green (two of them in a different bag)
- Last edited Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:25 am (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:23 am
First there were only 14 units of each color put into the box. This error was spotted and additional orange and green units were added.
You should use the numbers from the rulebook and remove 2 white and 4 purple units.