$35.00
Recommend
8 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drawing Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Derr
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Get off my Avatar NERD!
mbmbmbmbmb
When you play a card or place a tile that allows you to draw cards, do you still have to pay 3 mega credits to keep that card? Or do you simply get to add those cards to your hand?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Fryxelius
Sweden
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Simply draw them, paying nothing. Sweet, isn't it?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Derr
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Get off my Avatar NERD!
mbmbmbmbmb
Lord_Aethan wrote:
Simply draw them, paying nothing. Sweet, isn't it?


Excellent! That's how I was playing it, I just wanted to make sure I wasn't treating myself too well.

Thanks for being so active and quick in the forums!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Orion
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Lord_Aethan wrote:
Simply draw them, paying nothing. Sweet, isn't it?

Yes, those bonus free cards can be really helpful. If not, they're still worth 1 MC when discarded.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.