The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding Regroup terrain card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe S
United States
Hillsborough
New Jersey
flag msg tools
When playing the Regroup card during a battle, can you remove units from adjacent battle regions or does the area have to be uncontested?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JaySeg75 wrote:
When playing the Regroup card during a battle, can you remove units from adjacent battle regions or does the area have to be uncontested?


Unless explicitly stated, battle regions are locked down. Regroup just says adjacent region, so not those that are battles.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe S
United States
Hillsborough
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Thanks for the quick response!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evan McKinney
msg tools
mb
Can Regroup be used to bring guys from my HQ? My friends and I have being doing that so far but I'm asking to clarify.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.