$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Salvation Road» Forums » Rules

Subject: The supply rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When u r told to discard from the supply... Where does that come from... The truck... The location... The pile to the side? Also.. What if u can't meet that demand?

Thanks?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Gousis
United States
Ellicott City
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
The supply refers specifically to to resources at a location. Not on characters at a location, but still on the location itself waiting to be gathered. You may drop a resource to the supply when you take wounds to a spot that is containing a resource, or use your free Transfer Action to drop something to the supply. At the compound items dropped go directly onto the truck.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael D. Kelley
United States
Silver Spring
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
If nothing's in the supply for a location ability, then you can't use that ability.
If nothing's in supply for the death apocalypse card (acid rain, I think), you must choose to discard from your inventory instead. If you can't, you ignore the card's effect.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks all
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.