$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Holy Water (discard a Horror) // Light-headed (Damage) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markus Sinnabell
Austria
flag msg tools
mbmb
Example if my character has....
...1 Horror faceup
...3 Horror facedown

1) and i play Holy Water, must i first discrad a facedown one - or can i discard the faceup one?

2) I draw Light-headed (Flip 1 Horror faceup.......) as Damage-Card.
Did it mean i must flip 1 of my 3 facedown horror cards randomly or can i select one? So i would allways use "Minor Shock" and flip it immediatly facedown - and nothing happens. Is this right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Ober
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) I believe you have the choice of any of your horror cards.

2) You have to randomly select one of the facedown cards. You can't constantly flip minor shock face up.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus Sinnabell
Austria
flag msg tools
mbmb
yep thanks i found it now on page 7 - everything is clear now
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.