Thumb up
1 Posts

Tanto Cuore: Oktoberfest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Let me drink! question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wiktor Szafranowicz
flag msg tools
The card says:
At the beginning of your turn: Discard a Love card from your hand and remove this card from the game. If you do, take a Beer card from any player's Private Quarters and add it to your Private Quarters

May I decide to not to use this card and keep it for next turns?
Or if I don't want to discard love and steal a beer I have to remove Let me drink! from the game anyway?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.