Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Treasure Hunter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you have to play your Animal Companion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Riley
United Kingdom
Woodford Green
Essex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure the rule is you only have to play your Adventurers, and the Animal Companions are optional, but I just wanted to check.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gonzalo Aguirre Bisi
Spain
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes it is optional
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Germany
Halle (Saale)
flag msg tools
mb
All heores are required to be played in the appropriate region machting their color.

However all actions cards (yellow border) are optional. The Animal companion is an action card so it is optional.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.