Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeramee Scherer
United States
Lynnwood
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Everyone!

Long time lurker, and occasional Legendary Online League participant here! I hope everyone is enjoying the new Civil War expansion. First I'd like to introduce myself. My name is Jeramee (I know weird spelling). I've been playing Legendary since 2013, and have been in love with the game since first play. I started on here playing the weekly challenge by Jacovis, and then have played a couple times in the online League. I've also followed each expansion release, and have been interested in designing my own campaign. Recently IronSyndicate published his campaign, and his method of "Choose Your Own Adventure" has inspired me with the mechanism I need to make my campaign.

My campaign features the following:

- This campaign will be set up to accommodate Advance Solo, SkyZero's Golden Solo variant, and 2 player Co-op play.

- You start out as a brand new SHIELD Probationary Officer, just out of the academy. As you complete missions and clear bonus objectives, you'll gain XP to increase your rank within SHIELD.

- The bonus objectives will vary per mission, and may have the player try to complete the mission within a set number of turns or get a certain number of VP.

- As you increase your SHIELD rank, you'll be able to replace one Agent or Trooper with one common card of one of the heroes in your pool. That hero cannot be used otherwise. That hero is now a part of your personal team. Once added it may not be removed (choose wisely).

- You will start with a small pool of heroes to complete missions, and as you progress you could potentially unlock playable character.

- There are branching paths in the story to accommodate Victories, Partial Victories (Villian Deck running out), and Losses. All this builds up to a final encounter with the big bad.