Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Last Battle: Ie Shima, 1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advantage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt D
United States
Tacoma
Washington
flag msg tools
When using Advantage to reroll an Assault Impulse Combat Resolution or a Bombardment Resolution, does the player controlling Advantage only reroll his DR or are both DRs rerolled?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Both.

Michael Rinella
Desginer, Last Battle
Take Aim Designs
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.