$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Human Artillary Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake Leeman
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Can you place more than one artillery token in a region?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
stompyStompZ wrote:
Can you place more than one artillery token in a region?


If you activate the same Artillery in subsequent turns, or multiple Artillery structures in a single turn, yes. Up to 3.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.