Thumb up
2 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster – Dragon King Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tyrant Gate card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hugh Jorgan
msg tools
I'm about to have my first fight with the Tyrant.
I'm not sure if I should or how to setup the Gate terrain card.
The rulebook (pg2) says that this card is reserved solely for Tyrant showdowns, but it isn't mentioned on the Tyrant setup pg (25). The card itself doesn't mention where it should be placed either.

Any clarification would be appreciated.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessio Massuoli
flag msg tools
They await the King
The Snarky Sloth
You will see it in AI cards, don't worry. Have it handy, you will use plenty.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.