Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about objective cards and Wayfare ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan Heidelberger
msg tools
Hi!

I have two questions after the last game last night:

With the objective cards:

I shuffle them at the beginning of the game, and deal two to each player. The remainings I put on the board, right? But do I need to put them on the board? because I anyway will not use the remaining once, right or did I missed something?

With the Wayfare ability of the Crimea:

When I move with one of the mechs to a home base and take some workers with me, can I also take resources with me and put them on the home base?

Thank you for clearing this up for me!

Best reards!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nico
Germany
Germany
flag msg tools
But I don’t want to go among mad people
badge
Oh, you can’t help that, we’re all mad here.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1.
Objective cards deck on the board ?
What's the point of the objective deck space on the board?
Why no Space on the board for structure bonus tile?
Objective Deck Space on the Board

2.
Moving resources to home base
24 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

I'll help you out, Nico...

Go here: https://www.boardgamegeek.com/forum/search/thing/169786

Make sure you select the "Rules" forum... will dramatically reduce the number of returns you get!







1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.