GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
19 Days Left
Just played a learning game, it was nice, but some things with special cards was unclear
When this gets revealed, is it put aside and a new card drawn?
if not put aside it could be replaced...
Does it copy everything from the wagon before it?
Both type and value?
I could see reasons for only type, but I think it's both...
I also think the rules are unclear on how to start the second stage, it doesn't say put the wagon cards face up, it writes: cards is taken from the pile
But most probably they are placed face up
Marcin Senior Ropka
Thanks for playing Take a Train.
When you reveal this card, put it aside as a reminder that the second phase of the round is immediately finished when any of the players attached 6th wagon to the locomotive (isntead of 5th). This card stays only for the current phase and its discarded for the next rounds(usually comes with 1st round)
Copy everything from the previous wagon cards. Type and the value.
You're right also about how to start the second phase. You attach the cards face-up to the locomotives.