$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Myth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Brigand Combo Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Molloy
United Kingdom
Milton Keynes
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry for what may be a simple question.

The term combo allows you to play all your cards as one and add the AP after.

Does this mean you can play multiple action cards with the combo keyword or are you still restricted to one action card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DrProfHazzmatt
United States
West Chester
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Still only one action card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.