$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Enemy Coast Ahead: The Dambuster Raid» Forums » Rules

Subject: Navigation Training Modifier for Recon Level? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ray Walter
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hello All,
Can I get some clarification please?

Does the Hostile Zone Recon Level modifier for navigation training only apply in Scenario 10, or is it across the board?

Many thanks.

Ray
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is just a Scenario 10 rule, used when making training rolls.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.