Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Strife: Shadows and Steam» Forums » Rules

Subject: Royal agent rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lonnie Wheeler
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
If you play a royal agent and the opponent sets aside a royal agent, can you then have them set aside another champion?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Frodge
United States
Plantation
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wheelsthefirst wrote:
If you play a royal agent and the opponent sets aside a royal agent, can you then have them set aside another champion?

yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Hamm
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Carl is correct. Thanks for the assist!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lonnie Wheeler
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Thanks much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.