Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The U.S. Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: additional sp losses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
giuseppe ercolano
Italy
meta
flag msg tools
mb
rule 12.3 state that a stack that take heavy losses never take additional losses, but what happen if this stack was just demoralized and ties the battle without having a full supply (rule 13.1.5)?
i think that the force must lose an additional sp due the loss of full supply.
is right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Dauphinais
United States
Chesterfield
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ercolano1962 wrote:
rule 12.3 state that a stack that take heavy losses never take additional losses, but what happen if this stack was just demoralized and ties the battle without having a full supply (rule 13.1.5)?
i think that the force must lose an additional sp due the loss of full supply.
is right?


Yes, you take an extra SP loss for any demoralization result except for those demoralization results caused by heavy losses alone.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
giuseppe ercolano
Italy
meta
flag msg tools
mb
thanks jim for the clarification
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.