Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Imhotep» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of game Temple B Side rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
aaa bbb
msg tools
Hey! Do you get the 'draw a market card' bonus at the end of round 6? It feels really weird to top-deck a green card and suddenly earn 2-8 points on a gamble before the game ends.

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ozzy perez
United States
Hialeah
Fl
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say yes since that's the end of round bonus so round 6 shouldn't be any different. There's a luck element in drawing cards and you earned your position so why not.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Dringautzki
Germany
Berlin
Berlin
flag msg tools
badge
My Blog - Shades Of Boardgaming
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
milgwyn wrote:
Hey! Do you get the 'draw a market card' bonus at the end of round 6? It feels really weird to top-deck a green card and suddenly earn 2-8 points on a gamble before the game ends.

Thanks!


Hey Milgwyn

Thanks for joining the community to ask your question. Hope you like it here.
You do resolve the temple as normal at the end of every round. That means at the end of the last round too. You get the points as well, so why should you not get the card. In general that is 1 VP, but you could get lucky on the draw for sure.

Cheers,
Peat
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.