1. If task on a card asks 1 scroll , and for an ex. I roll a die which says 3 scrolls , does it count ?
2. In the battle with ancient one , if I make an attack by gathering all symbols like skull, 2 scrolls , do I start my next attack with all dices or without does 3 which I used in previous attack ?
Without the dice used in the previous task.
3. How does focusing work , If I focus dice , does it stay there until someone uses it ? same question for locking it with spell
It stays until the end of YOUR turn. Rulebook says: At the end of the Resolution phase, the player returns any unused focused dice to the dice pool."