Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Crazy Karts» Forums » Rules

Subject: Actions after crossing finish line rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Victor The Geek
United States
Harrisburg area
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do players still complete their board actions after crossing the finish line? As in, can they still shoot and repair?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.