Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Legendary: Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Falcon: Scout the Battlefield rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Bird
United States
Greensboro
NC - North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Text:
You get +1\\\ for each card in the HQ with an \\\ icon.

If there are any "Divided" cards that have \\\ on both sides (not sure offhand if there in fact are any), then do both sides count for this card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Warnken
United States
Harrison
Ohio
flag msg tools
I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested.
badge
Happy grandfather!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sabird wrote:
Text:
You get +1\\\ for each card in the HQ with an \\\ icon.

If there are any "Divided" cards that have \\\ on both sides (not sure offhand if there in fact are any), then do both sides count for this card?


It counts as one card regardless of the number of attack symbols.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Hansen
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Unfortunately, no. The rules specifically say that a Divided Card is one card, not two. Because Falcon's ability is referring to "cards", not heroes, each Divided Card can only be counted once.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Bird
United States
Greensboro
NC - North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
s rob
msg tools
You get +1\\\ for each card in the HQ with an \\\ icon.

Would this apply to anywhere on the card or just for the cards attack value? There are a few cards that don't have any attack but have an icon in the card text.

Drax The Destroyer - Avatar Of Destruction
Double the \\\ you have.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Green
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This one wouldn't count, it has to have the icon over in the bottom left corner
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.