$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Band of Brothers: Ghost Panzer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Assault fire after move...do I need another MC to fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
Am I getting it right?

Morale check to move
....then
Morale check to fire

OR

If you pass the initial morale check to move, it allows you to assault fire after completing the move?

We are doing the latter
Now I have doubts
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Krohn
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.
badge
Ahhh....my misspent youth...
mbmbmbmbmb
The latter is correct. After passing the initial MC, you do not need to take another unless you get another suppression result mid move (or you take an SATW check).
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.