Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Need help on some rules clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wynther Knight
msg tools
Particularly because of this post: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1621152/master-martial-arts...

Pertaining to the "discard from deck" on the daredevil rare card, runining out of cards form the draw stack, and reshulling the dicarded cards back to the draw stack.

The rulebook says:
"If you don’t have any cards left in your deck and you still need to draw more cards, shuffle your discard pile to form a new deck. Then draw the rest of the cards you need."

Will this include if you need or forced to discrad from the draw stack? Just wanted to clarify if drawing a card from the stack is the same as discarding a card from the stack.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Enoch Gray
United States
Astoria
OR
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In order to discard a card, you would first need to draw one, so yes, you do shuffle your discard pile and draw a card that you then discard.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wynther Knight
msg tools
yeah, someone already linked the answer from Devin Low, https://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/14669026#14669026
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.