$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discovery Tile Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Samuli Rask
Finland
Espoo
Espoo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do i Need use an Action to use Discovery Tiles?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you can use them any time after the Action phase that you received them. Just turn them in for the reward as needed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Samuli Rask
Finland
Espoo
Espoo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!!!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
runtsta wrote:
No, you can use them any time after the Action phase that you received them. Just turn them in for the reward as needed.
Note that this is "after the action phase you received them" since they go into the Future section of the box when you receive them, and don't get them until they drop down.

Edit: Not correcting the post I am quoting, merely pointing out what was said with some added explanation that might have been missed
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.