$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Onirim (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Freeing Dreamcatchers in finding no card case rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
usayama usao
msg tools
I have a question with playing Dreamcatchers.
Rulebook says about freeing that

Quote:
search through the deck, not find the card, trigger a Freeing, and take the card from next to a dreamcatcher.


Can I search through the deck and free a dreamcatcher even if I know no door is in the deck?

If it is possible, how about the case I know no door is in both the deck and any dreamcatcher?
For instance, I have already get two red doors. Then I play three red labyrinth cards. At that time, can I search red door in the deck (of cause, no red door in the deck) and perform to freeing?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shadi Torbey
Belgium
Bruxelles
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Yes, in both cases.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
usayama usao
msg tools
Thanks for your answer!
Now clearly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ohbe One
United States
California
flag msg tools
mb
goblintrenches wrote:
Yes, in both cases.


Whoa. Cool!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.