$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The New Era» Forums » Rules

Subject: Redevelopment Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arthur Rutyna
United States
Plymouth
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It doesn't explicitly require this in the rules, but I'm wondering, besides the Location Type icon match requirement, do you also need to match the TYPE of location card (i.e. Open Production, Closed Production, Action, Feature)?

Thanks,
Art
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CycyX
France
Magny en Vexin
Val d'Oise
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Not required in the rules means no, you do not need it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.