Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary Encounters: A Firefly Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Episode 14 - Spacesuit Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shawna D
United States
flag msg tools
You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love and affection.
mbmbmb
Spacesuit- Put in front of Mal. If Mal is not a main character, put in front of yourself. Jubal Early can only be defeated by characters wearing a Spacesuit.

What happens if the character wearing the spacesuit is defeated?
Does the Spacesuit remain with them?
Meaning you could only win if you first manage to heal them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert McPherson
United States
Ft. Wainwright
ALASKA
flag msg tools
I'll play
badge
Vigilo Confido
mbmbmbmbmb
I think that would be the case, yes. Unless a card specifically said to take or move the spacesuit it would have to remain with the player/character who got it. The same with Early's Ship which gets put in front of a player. It says "'you' may pay"... meaning the player it is in front of and no other players. If that player's character died, they would have to be brought back before he could be tricked. If the case were otherwise it would mention it on the card like Dobson from Serenity (Part 2) where it specifically mentions that any player may fight him on their turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.