$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arcadia Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Red faceless + title rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tomer Mlynarsky
Israel
flag msg tools
In beyond the grave, there is the title that says you get +1 reroll for each hero for every monster in the spawn tile.


So, does red faceless get +3 reroll since he gets the rolls for the other two as well?

Or do these reroll not count?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Asher Kennedy
United States
Chattanooga
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would suggest playing it as applying the +X reroll after calculating happy faceless' reroll count. I don't see a hard rule about it though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick S
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
GrandMasterFox wrote:
In beyond the grave, there is the title that says you get +1 reroll for each hero for every monster in the spawn tile.


So, does red faceless get +3 reroll since he gets the rolls for the other two as well?

Or do these reroll not count?


I don't see any reason why they would not count.

I would just houserule it that anything smiley attacks is automatically nuked.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.