GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,434 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Tobrukker
United States
flag msg tools
From the rules, Rulebook Example, and other threads here, I take it that...

A territory with multiple resources, booming city, and unrest:

you pick a resource to ship, the owner gets a treasury, then you roll for pirates. If no pirate attack you must ship and pay the owners of the other resources.

OTOH if you control one of the resources, you can pick that resource to ship, not gain any treasury, and make a pirate attack roll, etc. same as above.

Is this correct?

Also, at the end of the Merchant section, it says no one can ship from a Booming City if its in an Independent State. I assume this is correct even though its not mentioned in the Independent State section. And that you can ship Independent State resources if there's no Booming City?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.