Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

SPQR (Deluxe Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cavalry pursuit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
José Herrera
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does cavalry always receive a "Pursuit-Finished" marker after winning combat? Meaning they can only conduct one successful attack each turn.

I had mistakenly believed they would only receive that marker if they fail the TQ check for pursuit, but just read they also get it with a Break-Off result,.. makes cavalry less reliable.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.