$30.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Invaders from Dimension X!» Forums » Rules

Subject: HQ firing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does a firing HQ get a +1 for being adjacent to another HQ?

Thanks
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great question! Hmmmm ..... that's not the intent of the rule, but to avoid another exception I'd say for the sake of consistency, yes - it gets the "+1".

Thanks for playing - I hope you're enjoy it!

Hermann
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.