$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Breaking the Chains: War in the South China Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Litoral vs islets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
R Larsen
Denmark
Naerum (Copenhagen)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,
When scenarios call for setup in litoral hexes, can i then set up in islet hexes, eg the Paracels?
I have assumed so so far.
Thanks!
Ras
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
R Larsen
Denmark
Naerum (Copenhagen)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, of course, you are right.
6.12 says that Islet hexes are Littorals but with ground unit restrictions.
Cheers!
Ras
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.