Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Guilds of London» Forums » General

Subject: 2nd place tokens and neutral liverymen rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy Nguyen
United States
California
flag msg tools
Hit a couple situations in today's play. If a tile is only neutral liverymen and the tile does not resolve for anyone, do the neutral liverymen stay on the tile, or do they go back to the general supply?

Also if there are tiles that are resolved and there is no second place resolution does the 2nd place tokens get put back into the 2nd place token pile or put to the side?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Boydell
United Kingdom
Newent. Glos
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Welcome...to my Shed!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
a) the Guild remains UN-resolved and the neutrals go back to supply (they ALWAYS go back to supply when 'used'); and,
b) the 2nd place chit is returned to your pool for possible random re-use on a later, new, Guild :-)
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy Nguyen
United States
California
flag msg tools
Thanks for clearing that up!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.