$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Stalin's War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Speer card. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rick hard

Spain
msg tools
mbmb
Hi! I have some doubts about this card. Does "doubles as OPS and RP" double all ops and rp card thereafter until the end of the game? Thanks in advance for your response!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Marjoram
United States
Harbor City
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
cadin wrote:
Hi! I have some doubts about this card. Does "doubles as OPS and RP" double all ops and rp card thereafter until the end of the game? Thanks in advance for your response!!


No, I'm afraid not. It is just the Speer card itself that can be used for both OPs and RPs.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.