Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

A World at War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Atrition Zones rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Albert Alegre
Spain
Sant Quinti de Mediona
Barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

We are playing the barbarossa scenery to become more familiar with the ground mechanics (combat/overunns..)
And we discover that we have not understood correctly an important mechanical: Attrition

1. During the movement phase (before movement ) we set the attritions zones.
Is that correct?
2. 14211: Each area of contiguous hexes on the same front controlled by the same alliance faction is considered to be a single attrition zone, regardless of the presence of enemy ZoCs which may interrupt supply to parts of the attrition zone. Tacking in accoun that:





Can I create this 3 atritions zones?
- black
- Red
- green
or only one with all 3?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.