$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Eun-Hwan Oh
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
if a character epuipped beginner's martial arts(once per round, avoid rolling exposure die) and COLT 1911(same effect with martial arts book),
can that character avoid rolling exposure die twice per round?
is it able to repeat same effect again to a character in a round?
the word 'ONCE PER ROUND' confusing me..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
GRRRRR!!!
badge
GRRRRRRRRR!!
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. They're separate effects. Just treat each card as its own thing.
You can both shoot a zombie and kick a zombie without rolling for exposure.

4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.