$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Focused vs Darkness rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Markus Sinnabell
Austria
flag msg tools
mbmb
Is it right that Focused didnt count as clue,
and i still can use focused in darkness spaces?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Edwards
United Kingdom
Bournemouth
Dorset
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have played it that way. Darkness says you can't spend clues. Focus doesn't involve spending clues. Thematically, you'd probably be even more focused in the dark.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bård Holst
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can use focus in darkness.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.