Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Inhabit the Earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Return token ability. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Clark
United States
Alabama
flag msg tools
My wife and I got this game for our anniversary and we both loved it.

I have one question regarding the Gazelle's ability, which is to, Once per turn return a token from a creature to your unplayed stock. We played it that the token is essentially reset and could be used again right away, either on the same creature or another for a second move with that token that turn. Was this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Bateson
United Kingdom
Ross-on-Wye
flag msg tools
Oi! Hands off...
mbmbmbmbmb
That sounds correct to me. Any other interpretation is just too weak.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.