Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1914: Glory's End / When Eagles Fight» Forums » Rules

Subject: Glorys End west of the Meuse rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick B
United States
Saint Louis
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
8.7 says that German units can't get replacements west of the Meuse before turn 10

3.8 says that the river starts at 1520/1620. We assume then that any units west of 1420 will have no problems , since they're not west of the Meuse?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Hansen
United States
Sun Valley
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Germans may not receive replacements in France west of the Meuse until turn 10, and yes, hexrows 12xx, 13xx, and 14xx that are in France are west of the Meuse River as far as I can see.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.