Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Evolution: The Beginning» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adding to population - Unlimited or once per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Reynolds
United States
Vermontville
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that you can add as many new species as you want but doesn't specifically say that you can add more than one population to an existing species. Is this action limited to one per turn or is it unlimited also?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unlimited.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Reynolds
United States
Vermontville
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! That's how we've been playing, good to know we played it right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
North Star Games
United States
Kensington
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can perform as many actions as you'd like, and multiple times, provided you have enough cards.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.