$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Blood Rage: Mystics of Midgard» Forums » Rules

Subject: Friggaz chosen question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James H
United Kingdom
East Sussex
flag msg tools
If a mystic with Frigga's chosen is defeated but both immediately adjacent outer territories are full or have already been destroyed, is the mystic off to Valhalla by default?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nigel McNaughton
New Zealand
Wellington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah if there is no valid region to retreat to then off to Valhalla!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulo Renato
Portugal
Vila Nova Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
I run through Rahdo's Runthroughs and make right what once went wrong (via annotations)
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Shameaboutray wrote:
If a mystic with Frigga's chosen is defeated but both immediately adjacent outer territories are full or have already been destroyed, is the mystic off to Valhalla by default?


I don't remember if the Power prevents the mystic from moving to Yggdrasil but if it doesn't you can always move him there because it's always adjacent to all regions
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James H
United Kingdom
East Sussex
flag msg tools
The card specifies an adjacent 'outer' province, ruling Yggdrasil out.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.