$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Defenders of the Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about taking wound from a leader rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
hithem judeh
United States
akron
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When I attack a leader and successfully hit him but not kill him does he then attack me with his power? Or does that apply if i miss with my dice roll? By the way I'm loving this game
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Knepper
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
fatherbrain wrote:
When I attack a leader and successfully hit him but not kill him does he then attack me with his power? Or does that apply if i miss with my dice roll? By the way I'm loving this game


If you attack a Leader and do not kill the Leader, your are defeated and you suffer the defeated effects as outlined on that Leader's card and are returned to Last Stand.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Orion
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are taking the "Sabotage Leader" action, the leader does not attack you. If you are using the Combat Leader action, then you must reduce the leader's health to 0 or suffer the "Ranger's Defeat" effects on the leader's card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
hithem judeh
United States
akron
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
thanks for the response
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.