Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Agricola: Family Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: score tiles or rooms? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lars Ehresmann
Germany
Haan
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
at the end of the game, does the starting tile (two rooms) score 1 or 2 points (if turned to clay)?

The german rules are not clear, i think, as at one spot it states that all rooms score and at another spot that each tile scores.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each room and each OTHER tile scores. The starting house is worth 2 points if you renovated it to clay.

We're sorry for the confusion.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh
United States
flag msg tools
Nothing happens for a reason, but everything happens by a mechanism
badge
Nitrogen Conservation Awareness: I pee in the yard
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the clarification. The English rules are also unclear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.