$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

FUSE» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 players and finished bomb rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Rudolph
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have 2 bomb cards in front of me. I take one die for one of the cards, but the other die doesn't work for the second card. The first dice taken completes that bomb card. Can I take that card away and replace it with a new card and then use the leftover die on the new bomb card instead of treating it as an unused die?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Logan
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
My words literally betray me.
mbmbmbmbmb
Putzmanrudy1 wrote:
I have 2 bomb cards in front of me. I take one die for one of the cards, but the other die doesn't work for the second card. The first dice taken completes that bomb card. Can I take that card away and replace it with a new card and then use the leftover die on the new bomb card instead of treating it as an unused die?


Nope. You place all dice. Then you get new cards.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ponsonby Britt, OBE
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
'Tis true. Although, the designer has officially sanctioned a variant that allows such.

Variants » Official 1 & 2 Player Variant


8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.