$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Allegiance: A Realm Divided» Forums » Rules

Subject: Weapon rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
I dont like this
msg tools
Can you swing back with your weapon when your opponent attacks if you dont use it during your turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hal Martin
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
Love my Oilers!
badge
I miss my boy :(
Avatar
mbmbmb
No. It's offence only.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I dont like this
msg tools
Thank you!....
Any reason in particular that you know?Doesnt make much sense to me to just sit there and take damage when you are fully armed
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hal Martin
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
Love my Oilers!
badge
I miss my boy :(
Avatar
mbmbmb
Well, only units block attacks, or spells that may affect and attack.

"Doesnt make much sense to me to just sit there and take damage when you are fully armed"

With that theory, your weapon can block a unit that has any amount of attack with no consequences, and do damage back.

Weapons are for offence, so be sure to use them. If a unit blocks a weapon attack, it takes the weapon damage, but deals nothing back seeing as weapon has no health value, and as such- why it can't block attacks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.