Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Raptor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Replenish tranquilizer bullets? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Witte
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This hasn't come up in a game yet, but my daughter and I are wondering whether the scientists get the tranquilizer back if the raptor gets rid of them through a card ability when they are sleeping tokens.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
wittela wrote:
This hasn't come up in a game yet, but my daughter and I are wondering whether the scientists get the tranquilizer back if the raptor gets rid of them through a card ability when they are sleeping tokens.
Yes, the rules say to pass sleep tokens back to the scientist player if removed from the raptor.
5 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Witte
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.